AILET Result 2017 NLU Delhi Result, Cut off, Merit List available at Result 2017

Name of the OrganizationNational Law University
Name of the ExaminationAll India Law Entrance Test
Name of the CoursesBA, LLB Hons, LLM, Ph.D
Timings of the Exam3PM to 4.30PM
Date of exam7th May 2017
Result Declaration Date (BA, LLB)24th May 2017 (Expected)
Result Declaration Date for LLM1st July 2017 (Expected)
Result Declaration Date for PhD15th July 2017 (Expected)
CategoryMerit List/ Result

NLU AILET Result 2017

Here we have listed the tentative dates for the result declaration of BA, LLB, LLM, and PhD courses. The authority is going to release the results for these courses on these specified dates either by roll number wise and category wise. Along with the result, candidate can also check its merit list for the All India Law Entrance Test online. Using this result or merit list, the authority will allocate the seats to the selected candidate. Check the seat allocation of the candidates based on the category wise and make suggestions and choose your college options accordingly.

AILET Seats 2017

Candidate can check the seat allocation here for BA, LLB Hons 5-year programme and LLM 1-year programme here in the below-listed table and apply for the law courses accordingly. Make sure that the authority has allocated 1 additional seat for the candidate who belongs to the Kashmir state and two supernumerary seats for the J&K residents.

B.A. LL.B. Hons. 5-year Programme

There are total of 83 seats available for the B.A. LL.B. Hons course 5-year programme which is divided among different reserved and unreserved categories. Check the seats allocation here in the table.

CategorySeats Allotted
General52 seats
SC11 seats
ST5 seats
PWD2 seats
Kashmir Migrants1 seat
J&K candidate2 seats
Foreign Nationalists10 seats


LLM 1-Year Programme

There are total of 40 seats available for the LLM course which the authority has divided among various categories that is reserved and unreserved categories.

CategorySeats Allocation
General25 seats
SC6 seats
ST3 seats
PWD1 seat
Foreign Nationalists5 seats

Official Website:


Posted By Raghuveer Kumawat

I’m Raghuveer Kumawat, I write books, which, considering where you’re reading this, makes perfect sense. I am best known as the owner of, Which provides latest details about results from all over India. I enjoy pie.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *